See More

Contact

General Enquiries
School of Mechanical Engineering,
University of Leeds,
Leeds LS2 9JT
e: robotics@leeds.ac.uk

EPSRC National Facility for Innovative Robotic Systems
For general enquires or project related queries contact:
Professor Robert Richardson, Facility Director
e: r.c.richardson@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2156

For machine specific technical enquiries or to enquire about the progress of active projects contact:
Mr Graham Brown, Facility Manager
e: g.brown@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 1027

Robotics at Leeds
For enquiries relating to our specific areas of research please contact the academic leads below or browse our people pages.

Exploration
Professor Robert Richardson
e: r.c.richardson@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2156

Assistive Robotics
Professor Abbas Dehghani
e: a.a.dehghani-sanij@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2906

Robotic Therapies
Professor Martin Levesley
e: m.c.levesley@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2110

Surgical Technologies
Dr Pete Culmer
e: p.r.culmer@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2141

Enabling Technologies
Professor Ian Robertson
e: i.d.robertson@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 7076

Enquire

 

The facility is located at the University of Leeds within the School of Mechanical Engineering, which is building 50 on the campus map.

Full details are available on the University’s ‘How to find us‘ web page. You can also find your way around campus by using our interactive map.

Robotics at Leeds
EPSRC National Facility for Innovative Robotic Systems
School of Mechanical Engineering
University of Leeds
Leeds
West Yorkshire
LS2 9JT