Dr Alireza Abouhossein

Research Fellow
e: a.abouhossein@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)113 3432200

Dr Ali Alazmani

University Academic Fellow in Smart Medical Devices
e: a.alazmani@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2178

Dr Mohammed Awad

Research Fellow
e: m.i.awad@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 3432200

Professor Andrew Bell

Chair in Electronic Materials and EPSRC Fellow
e: a.j.bell@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2370

Dr Jordan Boyle

Lecturer in Mechanical Engineering
e: j.h.boyle@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2140

Mr Graham Brown

Robotics Facility Manager
e: g.brown@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 1027

Professor Netta Cohen

Professor of Complex Systems
e: n.cohen@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 6789

Professor Anthony Cohn

Professor of Automated Reasoning
e: a.g.cohn@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 5482

Dr Pete Culmer

EPSRC/RAE Advanced Research Fellow
e: p.r.culmer@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2141
Twitter: @peteculmer

Dr Abbas Dehghani

Senior Lecturer
e: a.a.dehghani-sanij@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2906

Dr Steve Freear

Head of the Ultrasound Group
e: s.freear@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2076

Dr Andrew Jackson

Teaching and Research Fellow
e: a.e.jackson@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0)113 343 2121

Dr Hamish Jamson

Principal Research Fellow
e: h.jamson@its.leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 5730

Professor David Jayne

Professor of Surgery and Honorary Consultant Surgeon
e: d.g.jayne@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 206 5281

Dr Andrew Kemp

Senior Lecturer
e: a.h.kemp@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2078

Dr Jongrae Kim

Associate Professor in Aerospace Systems Engineering
e: menjkim@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 32159
personal website: http://robustlab.org

Professor Martin Levesley

Professor of Dynamics and Control
e: m.c.levesley@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2110

Dr Des McLernon

Reader in Signal Processing
e: d.c.mclernon@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2050

Professor Mark Mon-Williams

Professor of Cognitive Psychology
e: 
t: +44(0)113 343 5725

Dr Faisal Mushtaq

University Academic Fellow in Health Engineering
e: f.mushtaq@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 6640
Twitter: @faisalmushtaq

Professor Anne Neville

RAEng Chair in Emerging Technologies
e: a.neville@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 6812

Dr Rory O’Connor

Senior Lecturer in Rehabilitation Medicine
e: r.g.o’connor@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 392 2559

Professor Sita Popat

Professor of Performance and Technology
e: s.popat@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 8716

Professor Robert Richardson

Robotics Facility Director
e: r.c.richardson@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2156

Professor Ian Robertson

Chair in Microwave and Millimetre Wave Circuits
e: i.d.robertson@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 7076

Dr Tim Stevenson

Research Fellow
e: t.j.stevenson@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 2540

Dr Richard Wilkie

Associate Professor in Cognitive Health
e: r.m.wilkie@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 6681

Twitter: @WilkieRichard

Professor Jie Xu

Professor of Computing
e: j.xu@leeds.ac.uk
t: +44 (0) 113 343 5193